Zen Delivered To Your Door Step

 I recently stumbled upon an interesting website called Yuzen.  The company explains about the creation of Yuzen and the encouraged reconnection with that quiet, wise place inside of all of us.  (had me sold at that)

Basically what Yuzen does, is send you a box filled with zen products, that they have researched extensively, once a month for $26.  You may cancel anytime.

I’ve signed up! I’ll keep you posted when I receive my first box.

So excited!!!

Stay Zen

Leave a Reply

