Super by Dr. Perricone

 I have to share my latest obsession…

Super by Dr. Perricone.  This is one of the best beauty products I have ever used.  All of the products are made with one of the superfoods.

Acai for anti-aging

Watercress to whisk away toxins

Coconut for quenching the skin

Chia for mega moisture

Turmeric to save your skin from the sun

Ginger for a beautiful glow

Melon to bring out the brightness in your skin

Apple to control clarity

Olive to smooth the skin

Yogurt to smooth sensitive skin

and

Chili to radiate sexy skin

I cannot even tell you how much of a fan I am.  I love the product and have noticed an incredible difference in my skin.

Leave a Reply

