Blanket Obsession

I have been on the hunt for the perfect Mexican blanket.  I see them at yoga, I
see them in my “make-believe” camper, I see them everywhere, except in my
possession.  They are the perfect item to throw down at the park for a quick
picnic, or to cuddle up with in front of the fireplace (make-believe again).
Basically I’m obsessing.
This hand-woven beauty is going to be mine, as of
tomorrow.  I found it here.  There are so many different colors to choose from it was
hard.  But this is what I ended up buying.
You should really go buy one
and see what all the hype is about.

Leave a Reply

