Holiday Parade. And Target.

I hope everyone had a great weekend!  We sure did over here.  It is still raining in Santa Barbara.  This is completely unheard of for us, but I have to be honest, I love it!  Santa Barbara kicked off their holiday season this past weekend, with the holiday parade on State street.

The husband stayed home to relax after a VERY long work week, and I ventured out with one of my favorite gals, Briana and her little one, Weston.  (FYI, if you want professional family portraits or pics of the little ones, she’s your girl)  We had a great time, even though the drizzle continued throughout the night.  We also stopped by the new French Press coffee shop and warmed ourselves up with a yummy latte.  Their new store looks great!

Also, did anyone check out the Neiman Marcus swag at Target?  I did.  I even bought a couple of items.  Such an amazing idea.  I love target, and only wish it was a bit closer (I’m pretty sure my husband is glad it’s NOT).

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

