The Proposal

  The whole thing was a bit overwhelming, but the husband (future husband), at the time, made it all work.  Days prior I had been wondering where he was going.  See, we’re pretty big homebodies, so when one becomes to anxious and mobile you have to wonder what’s up. hehe.  Anyway, long story short, he told me we were going to a friend’s house, and I said ok.  Let me throw in there that I was kind of pissy, because of the days prior behavior.  (Gosh, am I a b****)  so we pull up to our friends home and this is what I see…

 He’s a tricky one.

Love you, husband!

ps: I said yes immediately.  I forgot all about the ring, and he says to me “don’t you want this too”.

Leave a Reply

