When Life Is About To Get Busy, Run Off To Mexico.

  We decided to run off to Puerto Vallarta, Mexico for a week.  The husband and I have a jam-packed schedule in the coming months.  Our life is so full right now, I didn’t even know it could get this good.  So, before all the craziness happens we needed a little r&r.  By the way, someone told me to try the coca cola down here, even though I don’t drink soda, and I did, and it was exceptionally good.  Must be the syrup.  I don’t know,  just try it if you get here.

Leave a Reply

