Up Up And Away!

We are still in Mexico, and enjoying every moment of it.  The husband decided to go parasailing the other day, and I about freaked out.  I asked him if all of our life insurance was up to date.  (half kidding, half not).  It was pretty spectacular to watch him fly.  I stayed on the ground and watched.

I also snapped a few pictures of the locals, who never cease to amaze me.  Always so happy and joyful.  (maybe it’s the cerveza).  And the water, who could ever say that they don’t like the ocean, the sound, the feel, the beauty, I love it all! I also love tacos.

ps, husband took a camera up in the sky with him, so the aerial views are amazing.  And we snuck a quick photo of mom and dad.

 

Leave a Reply

